StubHub News

December 18, 2007

If you are a NY Giants or a NY Jets fan, there will be a quicker & easier way to get tickets to the games next season. The ever-popular, eBay owned, Stubhub.com has teamed up with Ticketmaster to sell NFL tickets.  Though prices might be marked up, it will be easier to search for seats.

According to Mashable:  “The problem with Ticketmaster is readily apparent when doing a search for NFL tickets. For example, I tried both StubHub and Patriots.com for tickets to this Sunday’s game against the Miami Dolphins, and Ticketmaster (which powers ticket sales for the Patriots) yielded 0 results, while StubHub at the moment has 357 tickets available, all at considerable mark-up to face value.”

    

Frozen2late 

Leave a comment

Add to Technorati Favorites Web Page Hit Counter

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
View Entire Community Provided by MyBlogLog